School Calendar for 2022 - 2023

 

(SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

Tuesday 30th August 2022  - School Reopens

                                                 

Monday 31st October to Friday 4th November 2022(inclusive) - Term 1 - Midterm Break

Monday 7th November 2022 - School Reopens

Wednesday 21st December 2022 - Last Day of Term

Thursday 22nd December 2022 - Wednesday 4th January 2023- Christmas Holidays 

 

Thursday 5th January 2023 - School Reopens

Monday 6th February 2023- St. Brigid's Day Bank Holiday

 

Thursday 16th February and Friday 17th February 2023 - Term 2 - Midterm Break

 

Monday 20th February 2023 - School Reopens

Friday 17th March 2023 - Closed - St Patrick's Day

 

Friday 31st March 2023 - Last Day of Term

Monday 3rd April 2023 - Friday 14th April 2023(inclusive) - Easter Holidays

 

Monday 17th April 2023 - School Reopens 

 

Monday 1st May 2023 - Closed - May Bank Holiday

 

Friday 2nd June to Monday 5th June 2023 (inclusive) - Closure - June Bank Holiday

 Friday 23rd June 2023 - Last Day of School Year